The final of “Eurovision 2018” – where and what time to watch, who will speak

The final of "Eurovision 2018" - where and what time to watch, who will speakThe final of “Eurovision 2018” – where and what time to watch, who will be performing. – Image 1

In 2018 the “Eurovision” takes place in the capital of Portugal – Lisbon. Involved 26 countries: 10 winners of the first semi-final, the 10 winners and 6 countries of the founders of the contest. Russia in the final, let me remind you, failed.

In Russia the live final competition will be broadcast on “the First Channel”. It can also be viewed on the official YouTube-channel of Eurovision. Streams of today 12 may at 22:00 GMT.

And be sure to look at our text.

  1. Ukraine: MELOVIN – Under The Ladder
  2. Spain: Alfred and Amaia Tu Canción
  3. Slovenia Lea Sirk – Hvala, ne
  4. Lithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaitė – When We’re Old
  5. Austria: Cesár Sampson – Nobody But You
  6. Estonia: Elina Nechayeva – La Forza
  7. Norway: Alexander Rybak – That’s How You Write A Song
  8. Portugal: Cláudia Pascoal – O Jardim
  9. UK: SuRie – Storm
  10. Serbia: Sanja Ilić & Balkanika – Nova Deca
  11. Germany: Michael Schulte – You Let Me Walk Alone
  12. Albania: Eugent Bushpepa – Mall
  13. France: Madame Monsieur – Mercy
  14. Czech Republic: Josef Mikolas – Lie To Me
  15. Denmark: Rasmussen – Higher Ground
  16. Australia: Jessica Mauboy – We Got Love
  17. Finland: Saara Aalto – Monsters
  18. Bulgaria: EQUINOX – Bones
  19. Moldova: DoReDos – My Lucky Day
  20. Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso – Dance You Off
  21. Hungary: AWS – Viszlát Nyár
  22. Israel: Netta Tou
  23. The Netherlands: Waylon Is Outlaw In “Em
  24. Ireland: Ryan O’Shaughnessy – Together
  25. Cyprus: Eleni Foureira – Fuego
  26. Italy: Meta & Moro – Non mi avete fatto niente
READ  What is wrong with the resurrection of the Black widow, and where does the Falcon Eye and the Winter Soldier?

Related posts:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *