Become the first Champions of Russia in eSports

The first Russian championship on computer sports came to an end.

Become the first Champions of Russia in eSports

Last weekend hosted the final game of the first official Russian Championship on computer sports, after which became the first Champions of Russia in Dota 2 and Hearthstone, and many other participants of the tournament.

The first Champions of Russia in Dota 2 (command discipline “Combat arena”) were the players of the team Slozhniy Memas (Maxim “Shachlo” Abramovskih, Alexander “Immersion” khmelevskoy, albert “Yume” Garayev, Simon “TTR” Melnikov, Vladislav “GGWPLanaya” Malikov). In addition to the Cup and the title the team received 800 thousand rubles, for the second and third place were the teams of Suicide Team and timurdota2, earned 400 and 200 thousand rubles, respectively.

And the first champion of Russia in Hearthstone was Egor “Grantz” Kuripko, won the Championship of Russia computer sports honorary title and 250 thousand rubles. Second and third place went to Nikita “SpaceCreated” Dupin and Timothy “Oinor” Panicheva, who also received 150 and 70 thousand rubles.

Become the first Champions of Russia in eSports

Besides, in the first Russian Championship on sports sports categories:

  • 1 category: 1 to 7 place
  • 2 category: 8-11 place
  • 3 category: 12-15 place

Also on the site of the Championship was the final game of the competition in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. The winner of the competition was the team of FLuffy Gangsters (Vladislav “nafany” Gorshkov, Andrey “aNsavage” Kuznetsov, Dmitry “SH1RO1769-” Sokolov, Anton “eQuake”, Fesio, Arseniy “klydeep” Pilgui), which participants received no title (competition shooters had not yet received an official government support), but have got owners of 800 thousand rubles.

Since the start of the championship on computer sports (in February 2018), it has taken part of more than 20,000 people and the total prize.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *